HomeOur Parish › Clergy


  Diocesan Bishop  
Most Rev. John O. Barres, S.T.D., J.C.L., D.D

Rev. John McCartney, Co-Chancellor, Associate Moderator of the Curia and Secretary to Bishop Barres
  Parish Clergy  
Rev. Msgr. William E. Koenig, Cathedral Rector and Priest Personnel Advisor
Rt. Rev. Msgr. James P. Kelly, Rector Emeritus

Rev. Seth N. Awo-Doku, Associate

Rev. James Hansen, Associate

Rev. German Villabon, O.S.A., Associate

Transitional Deacon Roger Velasquez

Deacon Thomas McDaid
  In Residence  
Most Rev. William F. Murphy, D.D., S.T.D. Ordinary Emeritus of the Diocese of Rockville Centre

Rev. Msgr. Robert Morrissey, Judicial Vicar, Diocese of Rockville Centre

 Rev. Msgr. James Vlaun, CEO Telecare

Rev. Eric Fasano, Vicar General and Moderator of the Curia


Home ~ Our Parish ~ Ministries ~ Parish School ~ Religious Education ~ Bulletin
Our Parish Mission
We, the parish of Saint Agnes Cathedral, a community of believers, proclaim the presence of Christ in the

world through Word, Sacrament and deeds.  Affirming the sanctity of each person, we minister to all
by committing ourselves to renewal, formation, and living the Gospel. 

   © Copyright 2019 ~ All Rights Reserved

NOTE: Many of the documents on this site require Adobe Reader©. Download for free from
Parish of Saint Agnes Cathedral
29 Quealy Place
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Directions | Contact Us